$10 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
iPhone apps
[Lifelinker](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lifelinker/id1204187272)
[Card Creator](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/card-creator-for-magic-the-gathering/id1068295174)
[uMagic](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/umagic/id645382708)
[5CC](https://www.5colorcombo.com)
[MTG Manager](http://mtgmanager.online)
[Magic Duels](http://magic.wizards.com/en/content/magic-duels)
[MTG Guide — Magic card rulings and game rules](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mtg-guide-magic-card-rulings-and-game-rules/id378754271?mt=8)
[MTG Trades — Magic card prices and trading tools](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mtg-trades-magic-card-prices-and-trading-tools/id736701892?mt=8)
[20/20 Life Count](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/20-20-life-count/id649385525)
[MTG Collection Manager](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mtg-collection-manager/id1127272697?mt=8)
[MTG Captain: Magic Life Counter](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mtg-captain-magic-life-counter/id688027193)
[MTG Life Counter Deluxe Edition](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mtg-life-counter-deluxe-edition/id668358801)
[The Little Helper: for Magic the gathering MTG](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-little-helper-for-magic-the-gathering-mtg/id424437042)
[Mise Eyes](http://miseeyes.com)
[ScryGlass](http://scryglass.io)
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/I4is0p_Gj48" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
[OzGuild](https://ozguild.co)

Mana Guide is probably the best card database app for Magic: the Gathering.

Features:

  • All Sets Contains all sets from Alpha to the latest set.

  • Advanced Card Search Find the specific cards you need with advanced filters.

  • Card Pricing View and track card pricing data.

  • Card Rating Rate cards and view the top rated

  • And a whole lot more Basic Rules Comprehensive Rules Tournament Rules Various lists

[Mana Guide](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mana-guide/id1397865572?ls=1&mt=8)
Mana Guide is probably the best card database app for Magic: the Gathering. Features: - All Sets Contains all sets from Alpha to the latest set. - Advanced Card Search Find the specific cards you need with advanced filters. - Card Pricing View and track card pricing data. - Card Rating Rate cards and view the top rated - And a whole lot more Basic Rules Comprehensive Rules Tournament Rules Various lists
Suggest an item