$2 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Kickstarters
[D30 Super Heavy Solid Metal](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/373390096/d30-super-heavy-solid-metal-30-face-dice-for-table)
[purchase here](http://kakapopotcg.com/tabletop-gaming/)
[Slaymats](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/466886212/slaymats-the-zoned-magic-the-gathering-playmat)
[Magic The Gathering The Musical](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/zombiecatprod/magic-the-gathering-the-musical)
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/FmIPqgMD8us" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
[Art Tokens](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/theanimus/magic-the-gathering-art-tokens)
[A Brief History of Magic Cards](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/itscml/a-brief-history-of-magic-cards)
[purchase here!](https://www.etsy.com/shop/CMLADL)
[Morph sleeves](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/41669671/magic-the-gathering-morph-sleeves)
[MTG Xray draft analyzer](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/279721657/mtg-xray-draft-analyzer-for-magic-the-gathering)
[The Barbarian Box](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/127339021/the-barbaric-box-mtg-deck-boxes-made-by-a-barbaria)
[Monster Dice](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/thejacks/monster-dice-the-exquisite-collection-metal-crafts?ref=project_share)
[Handmade Wood Deck & Counter Box](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/373390096/handmade-wood-deck-and-counter-box-for-tcg-and-tab)
[purchase here!](http://kakapopotcg.com)
[Fiendishly Funny Card Tokens](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/threepointspub/fiendishly-funny-card-tokens-by-mtg-artist-jeff-mi) by Jeff Miracola

A themed cooking show by YouTuber MrLuBuFu

[Magic the Chefening](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/magicthechefening/magic-the-chefening)
A themed cooking show by YouTuber [MrLuBuFu](https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkhu5j-x5DN35i6Lyn5qZJA)

[Relics of Wizardry](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/originalmagicart/relics-of-wizardry-custom-coins-for-card-games-and)
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Prototypes are in! Say hello to Relics of Wizardry, my next Kickstarter project, planning to launch in October. Here is the Exerted Counter <a href="https://t.co/qlTIf0tqQl">pic.twitter.com/qlTIf0tqQl</a></p>&mdash; Josh Krause (@OriginalMtGArt) <a href="https://twitter.com/OriginalMtGArt/status/900443806155153410">August 23, 2017</a></blockquote> <script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

This project grew into Walking the Planes and Enter the Battlefield!

[Tournament Documentary](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/69016118/magic-the-gathering-world-championships-a-document/)
This project grew into [Walking the Planes](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sw8s0tzJmAQ&list=PL3rP64NRtmbg0g-A_fwwpfaTpkmmwcwYl) and [Enter the Battlefield](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tCm-rRUwNGk&list=PL3rP64NRtmbit1LO6bPyLtP6dKA5H-WnJ)!
[Super Heavy Zinc D20s](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/373390096/d20-count-down-dice-20-faced-super-heavy-solid-zin)
[Microfiber Cloth Playmats](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/136110930/magic-the-gathering-yugioh-pokemon-microfiber-clot)
[Action Poker Chip Counters](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1716033623/poker-chip-counters-for-magic-the-gathering-action)
Suggest an item