$10 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)
[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)
Suggest an item