$10 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler
[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham
Suggest an item