$2 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon
[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy
Suggest an item