$10 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt
Suggest an item