$10 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)
[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges
Suggest an item