$2 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas
[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)
Suggest an item