$10 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)
[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler
Suggest an item