$10 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)
[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon
Suggest an item