$10 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich
[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham
Suggest an item