$10 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt
Suggest an item