$2 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas
[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush
Suggest an item