$10 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)
[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)
Suggest an item