$2 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Artists

These are some of the artists that have created pieces for Magic cards

Jesper Myrfors

Jesper Myrfors

Brian Snoddy

Brian Snoddy

Quinton Hoover

Quinton Hoover

Sandra Everingham

Sandra Everingham
[Christopher Burdett](http://christopherburdett.com)

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Rob Alexander

Rob Alexander
[Howard Lyon](http://www.howardlyon.com)
[instagram](https://www.instagram.com/howardlyonart/)
[Titus Lunter](http://www.tituslunter.com)

Christopher Rush

Christopher Rush

Anson Maddocks

Anson Maddocks
[Andrew Olsen](https://www.facebook.com/AndrewOlsonArt)

Kev Brockschmidt

Kev Brockschmidt

Tom Wanerstrand

Tom Wanerstrand

Melissa A. Benson

Melissa A. Benson

Daniel Gelon

Daniel Gelon
[Jeff Simpson](http://jeffsimpsonkh.tumblr.com)
[Svetlin Velinov](https://svetlinvelinov.tumblr.com)

Dameon Willich

Dameon Willich
[Magali Villeneuve](http://www.magali-villeneuve.com)
[Steve Argyle](http://www.steveargyle.com)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Steve_Argyle)
[Victor A. Minguez](http://victoradameart.com)
[Brom](http://www.bromart.com/)

Douglas Shuler

Douglas Shuler

Cornelius Brudi

Cornelius Brudi

Jeff A. Menges

Jeff A. Menges
[Jason Felix](http://www.jasonfelix.com/magic-the-gathering-concepts)
[twitter](https://twitter.com/Art_JasonFelix) [instagram](https://www.instagram.com/art_jasonfelix/)
Suggest an item