$10 books and crowd-sourced listicles about Magic
Sign in with Facebook
Sign in with password
Facebook logoYoutube logoTwitter logo
Magic Content
[Legit MTG](http://legitmtg.com)
[Hipsters of the Coast](http://www.hipstersofthecoast.com/)
[MTGO Academy](http://www.mtgoacademy.com)
[Commander Society](http://commandersociety.com)
[facebook](https://www.facebook.com/CommanderSociety/)
[MTG Price](http://www.mtgprice.com)
[Sylvan MTG](http://www.sylvanmtg.com)
[MTG Fiction](http://www.mtgfiction.com)
[Eternal Central](http://www.eternalcentral.com/)
[Mana Deprived](http://manadeprived.com)
[Seems Good Magic](http://www.seemsgoodmagic.com)
[TCGplayer Magic articles and decks](http://magic.tcgplayer.com)
[MTG Brainstorm](http://www.mtgbrainstorm.com)
[Schools of Magic](http://classicdojo.org/school/SoM54.html)
[Its Julian](http://itsjulian.com)
[Gathering Magic](http://www.gatheringmagic.com)
[Young Mage](http://youtube.com/mtg_YoungMage)
[MagicCards.Info](http://magiccards.info)
[The Arcane Sanctum](https://mtgpackfoils.com)

Content creator shout-out

Content creator shout-out
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I enjoy several. I like <a href="https://twitter.com/MancaveTVmtg?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MancaveTVmtg</a> , <a href="https://twitter.com/junglefiver?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@junglefiver</a> , and <a href="https://twitter.com/ChuckWagonMTG?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ChuckWagonMTG</a>, possibly the friendliest people I know. I like <a href="https://twitter.com/MountainManMTG?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MountainManMTG</a> and <a href="https://twitter.com/PleasantKenobi?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@PleasantKenobi</a> because their content is hilarious. And <a href="https://twitter.com/MasterOfMagics?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MasterOfMagics</a> and <a href="https://twitter.com/mtgdecktechs?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@mtgdecktechs</a> for solid MTG education. I could go on...</p>&mdash; MTGStrategist (@MTG_Strategist) <a href="https://twitter.com/MTG_Strategist/status/1038589424420966400?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">September 9, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
[it's Julian - Eternal Gaming](http://itsjulian.com)
[Fetchland](http://www.fetchland.com)
[Vintage Magic Blog](http://www.vintagemagic.com/blog/)
[Decked Out on EloTalk](https://elotalk.com/?s=decked+out)
Suggest an item